LIVESTREAM – Senior Fitness Full Body Workout At Home | Cardio, Weights, and Stretching Exercises

Share it with your friends Like

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

Close
[The Smoothie Diet : 21 Day Rapid Weight Loss Click Here Now]

3 Veggies that FIGHT Abdominal Fat | Do This, Burn Fat: 101 Sneaky Weight Loss Tricks
TOP 101 Foods that FIGHT Aging click here | These 4 foods accelerate AGING in your body | New All Day Slimming TEA - Click Here


We will be doing a full, All Over Strong, workout! We will start with 15 minutes of cardio, followed by a full body weights workout, then a great stretch at the end. Lots of standing, weights, and a chair for some seated work as well!

Remember, it can all be modified to seated if needed. Get ready for a full body, weights and cardio workout! Looking forward to seeing you all on Thursday!!

You will need a chair, weights(or other resistance, ie water bottles or cans), and your water.

Timezones:
Hawaii Standard Time: 5 AM
Alaska Daylight Time: 7 AM
Pacific Daylight Time: 8 AM
Mountain Standard Time: 8 AM
Mountain Daylight Time: 9 AM
Central Daylight Time: 10 AM
Eastern Daylight Time: 11 AM

More ways to connect with us!
1). SUBSCRIBE Get notified when we release new workouts
http://www.YouTube.com/SeniorFitnessWithMeredith

2). VISIT US online
http://www.SeniorFitnessWithMeredith.com

3). SIGN UP for our Newsletter
http://www.SeniorFitnessWithMeredith.com/Subscribe

4). SOCIAL-ize with us!
http://www.Facebook.com/SeniorFitnessWithMeredith

6). SUBSCRIBE TO OUR PODCAST Senior Fitness Podcast With Meredith
Apple Podcasts – https://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/senior-fitness-with-meredith-podcast/id1481166012
Spotify – https://open.spotify.com/show/74ebpaYItAKpN58dqIyt7g
Stitcher – https://www.stitcher.com/s?fid=471942&refid=stpr
Buzzsprout – https://www.buzzsprout.com/655240

Get Total Gym TV. | Only $69.95 to stream workouts for a year!

Comments

Write a comment

*

The owner of this website is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon properties including, but not limited to, amazon.com, endless.com, myhabit.com, smallparts.com, or amazonwireless.com.
Home Terms Of Use Contact Us Affiliate Disclosure Amazon Affiliate Disclaimer DMCA Earnings Disclaimer